Part 2: How to capture fibre and copper connectivity of existing infrastructure, 22nd April 2021

Home

/

News & Events

/

Part 2: How to capture fibre and copper connectivity of existing infrastructure, 22nd April 2021

Part 2: How to capture fibre and copper connectivity of existing infrastructure, 22nd April 2021

Part 2: How to capture fibre and copper connectivity of existing infrastructure, 22nd April 2021

Following on from part one of “How to capture fibre and copper connectivity of existing infrastructure” (View Here). Part 2 goes into the detail of capturing copper, fibre and power connectivity of multi-site IT infrastructure. Our Part 1 webinar on 18th February 2021 covered the planning and structure of the audit process, with many requesting a deeper dive into our methods and the tools used. Part 2 shows how forms, reports and diagrams are used by audit teams to simplify the capture of existing, evolved infrastructure spread over multiple locations. We assume attendees have seen Part 1 to benefit most from this webinar.

You can register by clicking the link below, the stream will go live at 1PM UK time on the 22nd of April.

When:                 22nd April, 13:00 UK, 14:00 CET, 08:00 US Eastern
Duration:           45 minutes
Registration:     https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/1926/472396

 

Related Posts